TLCA Title Song
Sign up for TLCA
Email Newsletter

Membership Form

Find Us


Media Coverage

About @TLCA Executive Committee Bylaws Membership Form

Executives Committee 2013



Krishnasri Gandham
President
(718) 685-6560
krishnasri@tlca.com


Raji Kuncham
Vice President
(516) 783-3014
raji@tlca.com


Rao Voleti
Secreatary
(718) 791 6748
rao@tlca.com


Satya Challapalli
Treasurer
(718) 470-6327
satya@tlca.com

Srinivas Guduru
Joint-Secretary
(917)-547-5844
srinivas@tlca.com


Dharma Rao Thapi
Joint-Treasurer
(718) 229-3217
thapid@mskcc.org

 
 

Members of the Executive Committee 2012



Sampath Damineni
(516) 984 2810
sam@Damineni.com


Udaya Kumar Dommaraju
(718) 724 3566
udommaraju@yahoo.com


Yogiswar Vanama
(917) 330 1256
yvanama@gmail.com


Manohara Chillara
(646) 321 0959
manohara.chillara@gs.com


Jaya Prakash Enjapuri
(516) 776 4172
jpusany@gmail.com


Krishna Maddipatla
(xxx) xxx xxxx
kmaddipatla@yahoo.com


V. Nagendra Gupta 
Ex officio - Past President
(917) 288 2027
gupta@tlca.com
 
 

Board of Trustees 2013


 
Hyma Reddy Alla
Chairperson
hyma@tlca.com

 
Polavarapu Raghava Rao
Vice Chairman
raghava@tlca.com

 
Prasad Kambhampaty
Secretary
(516) 991 7671
kambhampaty@tlca.com

 
Prasad Nepalli
Treasurer
prasad@tlca.com

 
Sridevi Bhumi
Trustee

 
Mohan Rao Badhey
Life Trustee
(516) 496 8677
mohan@tlca.com
 
Krishna Reddy Gujavarthy
Life Trustee
(631) 331 1242
krishna@tlca.com