Replace the text in style.css (.mtitle:after) to show here

Sign up for TLCA

TLCA Title Song

Find Us
   

About TLCA Executive Committee Bylaws Membership Form

Executive Committee 2021



Uday Kumar Dommaraju
President
(718) 724 3566
udommaraju@yahoo.com


Jayaprakash Enjapuri
Vice President
(516) 776 4172
jptlca2013@gmail.com


Nehru Kataru
Secretary
(917) 709 8983
nehru_kataru@yahoo.com


Kiran Reddy Parvathala
Treasurer
(631) 885 4928
kiran.dll@gmail.com


Babu Kudaravalli
Ex Officio - Past President
(631) 662 1097
tlcababu@gmail.com
 
 

Members of the Executive Committee 2021



Madhavi Korukonda
(917) 704 9886
bhattarkorukonda@yahoo.com


Srinivas Sanigepalli
(917) 921 6052
srinivas1237@yahoo.com


Arundhati Adupa
(917) 957 9801
ammulu99@yahoo.com


Sudha Rani Mannava
(917) 767 9564
srmannava@yahoo.com


Raghu Lingala
(646) 244 7445
raghyd@gmail.com


Bhagavan Nadimpalli
(917) 741 4195
nadimpallib@gmail.com
 

Board of Trustees - 2021


 
Venkatesh Mutyala
Chairman
(718) 450 5633
vmutyala@hotmail.com

 
Krishna Maddipatla
Vice Chairman
(646) 469 0124
kmaddipatla@yahoo.com

 
Dr. Prasad Ankineedu
Secreatary
(347) 231 2167

 
Dr. Jagga Rao Alluri
Treasurer
jralluri@gmail.com

 
Dr. Purna Atluri
Life Trustee
Ex-Officio Past Chairman
(516) 380 6441
atluripurna@optonline.net

 
Dr. Polavarapu Raghava Rao
Life Trustee
raghava@tlca.com

 
Dr. Krishna Reddy Gujavarthy
Life Trustee
(631) 331 1242
krishna@tlca.com

 
Dr. Mohan Badhey
Life Trustee
(516) 496 8677
mohan@tlca.com

 
Nehru E. Cherukupalli
Life Trustee
(516) 938 8727
cenehru@optonline.net

 
Nirmala Shastry
Life Trustee
(631) 805 1284
mshastry6636@hotmail.com

 
V. Nagendra Gupta
Trustee
(917) 288 2027
vngnags001@yahoo.com

 
Rao Voleti
Life Trustee
(718) 791 6748
raov39@gmail.com

 
Raji Kuncham
Life Trustee
(516) 783-3014
rajikuncham@gmail.com

 
I.V. Reddy
Life Trustee

 
Suresh Kondabolu
Life Trustee
sureshkondabolu@gmail.com

 
Tirumala Rao Tipirneni
Elected Trustee
trtipirneni@gmail.com