Replace the text in style.css (.mtitle:after) to show here

Sign up for TLCA

TLCA Title Song

Find Us
   

About TLCA Executive Committee Bylaws Membership Form

Executive Committee 2017



Srinivas Guduru
President
(917) 547 5844
sriniguduru@gmail.com


Dr.Dharmarao Thapi
Vice President
(718) 229 3217
thapid@mskcc.org


Ashok Chintakunta
Secretary
(347) 834 3977
meetcashok@yahoo.com


Babu Kudaravalli
Treasurer
(631) 662 1097
babukud@gmail.com

Jayaprakash Enjapuri
Joint-Secretary
(516) 776 4172
jptlca2013@gmail.com


Dr. Jyothi Jasti
Joint-Treasurer
(646) 938 8626
jjrao19@gmail.com

 
 

Members of the Executive Committee 2017



Prasad Koyi
(646) 584 7322
prrasadk@gmail.com


Rama Kumari Vanama
(917) 821 3561
ryvanam@gmail.com


Umarani Reddi
(718) 902 8619
umapolireddi@gmail.com


Nehru Kataru
(516) 938 8727
nehru_kataru@yahoo.com


Sureshbabu Thammineni
(646) 591 8937
dgsbabu@hotmail.com






Satya Challapalli
Ex-Officio Past President
(718) 470 6327
satyachallapalli@yahoo.com


 

Board of Trustees - 2017


 
Dr. Polavarapu Raghava Rao
Chairperson
raghava@tlca.com

 
Dr. Purna Atluri
Vice Chairman
(516) 380 6441
atluripurna@optonline.net

 
Venkatesh Mutyala
Secretary
(718) 450 5633
vmutyala@hotmail.com

 
Krishna Maddipatla
Treasurer
(646) 469 0124
kmaddipatla@yahoo.com

 
Dr. Krishna Reddy Gujavarthy
Life Trustee
(631) 331 1242
krishna@tlca.com

 
Dr. Mohan Badhey
Life Trustee
(516) 496 8677
mohan@tlca.com

 
Nehru E. Cherukupalli
Life Trustee
(516) 938 8727
cenehru@optonline.net

 
Nirmala Shastry
Life Trustee
(631) 805 1284
mshastry6636@hotmail.com

 
I.V. Reddy
Life Trustee

 
V. Nagendra Gupta
Trustee
(917) 288 2027
vngnags001@yahoo.com

 
Krishna Sri Gandham
Trustee
(718) 685 6560
krishnasrigandham@yahoo.com

 
Rao Voleti
Trustee
(718) 791 6748
raov39@gmail.com

 
Raji Kuncham
Trustee
(516) 783-3014
rajikuncham@gmail.com