Replace the text in style.css (.mtitle:after) to show here

Sign up for TLCA

TLCA Title Song

Find Us
   

About TLCA Executive Committee Bylaws Membership Form

Executive Committee 2018



Dr.Dharmarao Thapi
President
(718) 229 3217
thapid@mskcc.org


Ashok Chintakunta
Vice President
(347) 834 3977
meetcashok@yahoo.com


Babu Kudaravalli
Secretary
(631) 662 1097
babukud@gmail.com


Jayaprakash Enjapuri
Treasurer
(516) 776 4172
jptlca2013@gmail.com

Dr. Jyothi Jasti
Joint-Secretary
(646) 938 8626
jjrao19@gmail.com


Rama Kumari Vanama
Joint-Treasurer
(917) 821 3561
ryvanam@gmail.com

 
 

Members of the Executive Committee 2018



Prasad Koyi
(646) 584 7322
prrasadk@gmail.com


Sirisha Tunuguntla
(904) 294 5655
siri.usa15@gmail.com


Umarani Reddi
(718) 902 8619
umapolireddi@gmail.com


Nehru Kataru
(917) 709 8983
nehru_kataru@yahoo.com


Sureshbabu Thammineni
(646) 591 8937
dgsbabu@hotmail.com


Kiran Reddy Parvathala
(631) 885 4928
kiran.dll@gmail.com





Srinivas Guduru
Ex-Officio Past President
(917) 547 5844
sriniguduru@gmail.com


 

Board of Trustees - 2018


 
Dr. Purna Atluri
Chairman
(516) 380 6441
atluripurna@optonline.net

 
Venkatesh Mutyala
Vice Chairman
(718) 450 5633
vmutyala@hotmail.com

 
Krishna Maddipatla
Secreatary
(646) 469 0124
kmaddipatla@yahoo.com

 
Raji Kuncham
Treasurer
(516) 783-3014
rajikuncham@gmail.com

 
Dr. Polavarapu Raghava Rao
Life Trustee
Ex-Officio Past Chairman
raghava@tlca.com

 
Dr. Krishna Reddy Gujavarthy
Life Trustee
(631) 331 1242
krishna@tlca.com

 
Dr. Mohan Badhey
Life Trustee
(516) 496 8677
mohan@tlca.com

 
Nehru E. Cherukupalli
Life Trustee
(516) 938 8727
cenehru@optonline.net

 
Nirmala Shastry
Life Trustee
(631) 805 1284
mshastry6636@hotmail.com

 
I.V. Reddy
Life Trustee

 
V. Nagendra Gupta
Trustee
(917) 288 2027
vngnags001@yahoo.com

 
Rao Voleti
Life Trustee
(718) 791 6748
raov39@gmail.com

 
Dr. Ankineedu Prasad
Lifr Trustee
(347) 231 2167
ankineedusaileshprasad@yahoo.com

 
Suresh Kondabolu
Lifr Trustee
sureshkondabolu@gmail.com

 
Dr. Jagga Rao Alluri
Life Trustee
jralluri@gmail.com